​​​AUTHORIZED MARKET DATA VENDOR

The Nigerian Stock Exchange maintains close relationships with leading data vendors and distributors, who disseminate a wide range of NSE market data via the exchange’s Market Data Feed service. These Authorized Data Vendors give individuals and corporations access to ​NSE's real-time, delayed and end-of-day quotation, trade and market summary data under license agreements with the NSE.​

A distribution license is required of any entity that passes NSE data to third parties or clients in any format, including but not limited to hard copy, e-mail, software application, extranet or web distribution. Please see ​ NSE's market data agreements ​and policies.
​​
Below is the current list of The NSE Market Data Vendors.​​​
​​
Com​pany Name Contact Email
Thomson Reuters Bongani Ndhlou Bongani.Ndhlovu@thomsonreuters.com
Bloomberg Melissa Delgado mdelgado12@bloomberg.net
Direct FN David Hann d.hann@directfn.com
FactSet Inc. Nicole Gradt ​ngradt@factset.com; datanotifications@factset.com
​Interactive Data​Obiora Anyichie obioraanyichie@globaltrybe.com
Infoware Ltd​ Volker Dohn Volker.Dohn@theice.com
IRESS Stephen Phillips SPhillips@iress.co.za
Six Financials Markus Zemp ​markus.zemp@six-group.com
Global Trybe Solutions Obiora Anyichie obioraanyichie@globaltrybe.com
Infoware Ltd Uwa Agbonile uwaagbonile@infowarelimited.com​
Agreement and Policies
Read now​
Market Data Announcements
Read now​
Market Data Pricelist​
Read​ now​

​​Market Sales​
The Nigerian Stock Exchange​
2-4 Customs Street, Lagos​
Tel: +234-1-4489363, +234-1-4489373 ​
Call Center: 0700CALLNSE (07002255673) 
Email: contactcenter@nse.com.ng​​
​​