​​​​​​AUTHORIZED MARKET DATA VENDOR​
​​Low latency
The Nigerian Stock Exchange maintains close relationships with leading data vendors and distributors, who disseminate a wide range of NSE market data via the exchange’s Market Data Feed service. These Authorized Data Vendors give individuals and corporations access to the NSE's real-time, delayed and end-of-day quotation, trade and market summary data under license agreements with the NSE.​

A distribution license is required of any entity that passes NSE data to third parties or clients in any format, including but not limited to hard copy, e-mail, software application, extranet or web distribution. Please see The​ NSE's market data agreements and policies.

Below is the current list of The NSE Market Data Vendors.​​​
​​
Company Name Contact Email
Applied Logic Ltd​ Kola Adesunloye kola@broadstreetlagos.com
Bloomberg Angelina Taitt ataitt@bloomberg.net
Direct FN David Hann d.hann@directfn.com
FactSet Inc. Customer Services ​marketing@factset.com
​Global Trybe Solutions ​Obiora Anyichie obioraanyichie@globaltrybe.com
Infoware Ltd​ Mr. Uwa Agbonile uwaagbonile@infowarelimited.com
Interactive Data Customer Services eu-info@intera​ctivedata.com
I-Net Bridge Stephen Phillips Stephen.Phillips@inet.co.za
Six Financials Ali Boukaroui​ ​Ali.boukaroui@six-group.com
Thomson Reuters Bongani Ndhlovu Bongani.Ndhlovu@thomsonreuters.com

Interested in becoming an NSE Authorized Data Vendor? Please email us at contactcenter@nse.com.ng and a market data representative will be in touch promptly. ​You may also contact us at +234 (1) 448 5857 with queries or requests for further clarification. ​ 

​​