NSE Regulation
 Board of Trustees of The Exchange's Investors' Protection Fund 
The Board is responsible for administering the Fund and comprises ​the following individuals: ​
  • ​Mr. L. Fubara Anga, (Chairperson) Partner, AELEX, a legal practitioner knowledgeable in capital market matters
  • Ms. Tinuade Awe (General Counsel, Head of Regulation, NSE) Representing The Nigerian Stock Exchange 
  • Mr. Sam Onukwue, MD, Mega Equities Ltd, representing Dealing Member Firms
  • Mrs. Anastasia Braimoh (Head of Legal Department, SEC) representing the Securities and Exchange Commission 
  • Ms. Yewande Sadiku (Executive Secretary, Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission) a Person with Proven Integrity and Knowledgeable in Capital Market Matters​ ​
  • Mr. Edwin Igbiti (CEO, AIICO Insuranc​e Plc.) representing Institutional Investors
  • Mr. Jonathan Eborah (MD, PAC Registrars Limited) representing Institute of Capital Market Registrars
  • Mr. Shuaibu Idris (Vice Chairman, Trusted Shareholders Association, Kano) representing registered Shareholders’ Association